Eiichiro Oda’s Works

Eiichiro Oda’s works are the one shot manga which were written by him before One Piece. These One Shots include  WANTED! (1992), God’s Gift for the Future (1993), Ikki Yako (1994) and Monsters (1994),the last of which he would later mix with One Piece.

In late 1996, he created two one-shots for the upcoming manga artist showcase called Romance Dawn, Version 1 and Version 2, which would become the first chapter of One Piece.

Crossovers and Spinoffs

Search Terms:
One Piece Databooks
One piece novels
One Piece crossovers
One Piece spinoffs
One Piece Eiichiro Oda
Wanted! eiichiro oda
Ikki yako by Oda
Monsters by Oda
Eiichiro Oda’s Works
One Piece Color Walks
One Piece Books
One Piece Manga

Facebook Comments