Map of Wano Kuni!!

Map of Wano Kuni!!

One Piece’s Chapter 934 is titled ‘Hyougoro The Flower.’

The Chapter was full of details and revealed a lot of things such as

  • Big Mom Pirates are safe.
  • Big Mom and Kaidou were in the same Crew in the past.
  • O-Lin is headed for the Prison.
  • Napoleon most probably lost his memories.
  • Map of Wano!
  • Zoro has got connections to Kuri, Wano.
  • Nami and the others escaped safely. They are in Ringo.
  • Robin got a lot of Intel.
  • Sanji defeated Page One, they are in Ebisu town.
  • Eustass Kid broke out of the prison.
  • Old man Hyou is Hyougoro The Flower, the former Yakuza.
  • Queen arrives at the Prison.

But the interesting thing for which we all have been waiting for was the map of Wano and now it has been officially released in Chapter 934.

From the top, Wano looks like the shape of a bug.
We have the Flower Capital at the Centre of the Island, Kuri on the left side, Ringo in the right side, Kibi behind the Capital and Udon and Hakumai are in front of the Capital.
Onigashima is at the bottom and is separated from the mainland.

Notice all of the names of the regions are based on food.
Kuri means Chestnut, Kibi for Kibi Dango, Ringo for apple, Udon means soup noodles and Hakumai means White Rice.
Also the tall mountain in the Flower Capital is a resemblance of Mt. Fuji of Japan. The real Mt. Fuji is 3,776 m tall.
Amigasa Village, Okobore Town, Mt. Atamaya and Bakura town are in Kuri, where as the Prisoner Mine is in Udon.

Mt. Atayama is the place where we saw Ashura Doji and Inuarashi fight, remember the giant tree?
The Northern Cemetery is located in Ringo. It seems like it is the snowy region of Wano.
The Hapu port where Zoro was lost, is in Hakumai, seriously How the hell did he go that far from Okobore town?? He had to cross the river to reach there.

Apparently Wano is divided into these six regions by a large river and each of these regions have different climate.
In real life there is no river diving Japan into six regions. The longest river in Japan is Shinano river which is 367 km long.

Even though Wano is based on Edo Japan Oda still tried to make it look as much different as possible. Wano is an amazing arc which has only started, more is yet to come!!

What are your thoughts about it? Let me know in the comments. You can also reach out to me on [email protected] or reddit/u/NoxDRaz.

One Piece (Japanese: ワンピース Hepburn: Wan Pīsu) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. It has been serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 22, 1997, and has been collected into 91 tankōbon volumes. The story follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a boy whose body gained the properties of rubber after unintentionally eating a Devil Fruit. With his crew of pirates, named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the Grand Line in search of the world’s ultimate treasure known as “One Piece” in order to become the next Pirate King.

Please Follow:


I am known as NoxDRaz over the internet. I love ONE PIECE and I have been following it for more than 15 years. Get in touch with me on [email protected]

Leave a Reply